OUTLAWS Hall of fame

The Northern Ohio Outlaws Hall of Fame.
The Member Hall of Fame
For 2019 NOO Hall of Fame criteria and information please fill out form and email to committee by 12/31/18
The NOO Member hall of fame was started in 2016. The first two inductees included Dave and Dotteye Furgeson and Dan and Connie App. Both couples where charter members of the NOO club.
2017 Hall of Fame inductees included George and Lynette Rogers 
2018 Hall of Fame Inductees included Jim and Lynn Bussell 

© 2023 by Northern Ohio Outlaws. Proudly created with Wix.com